Our Services

Our services for best clients.

Shipping and distribution.

We transport the cus- tomer’s goods from one location to another with different types of vehi- cles determined by the nature of the customer’s products as the custom- er can contract at a fixed monthly rent or at the price of the shipment.

Space rental Warehousing

We facilitate the custom- er storage and reduce the cost by providing storage space determined by the customer’s need within the warehouses of The Adwar company )licensed by the FDA(, where we carry out all ground operations )Load- ing - unloading- packaging sorting - stocktaking- send- ing reports( in addition to the availability of surveil- lance cameras and security guards.

Refrigerated transport

We provide refrigerated vehicles of all kinds for the transportation of ma- terials that require a cer- tain temperature such as )food, medical products - natural roses - etc.( be- tween cities and abroad, at competitive prices de- pending on the size and weight of the shipment

Transporting HR

The service aims to trans- port workers in the facilities in all types )depending on the establishment( by providing vehicles with the driver, fuel, regular maintenance and carrying out the full trans- portation process in addition to appointing a supervisor who is specialized in direct and field supervision and responsible for all matters related to the transportation process.

الخدمات

تقدم ادوار النقل الخدمات المميزه لعملائها الكرام

الشحن والتوزيع

نـقـوم بنقل بـضـائـع العميل مـــن مــوقــع إلـــى مــوقــع آخـر بأنواع مختلفة من المركبات تـــحـــددهـــا طـبـيـعـة مـنـتـجـات العميل كما يمكن للعميل الـتـعـاقـد بــالإيــجــار الـشـهـري الــثــابــت او بـسـعـر الـشـحـنـة.

تأجير المساحات التخزينية

نـــســـهـــل لــلــعــمــيــل الــتــخــزيــن ونقلل التكلفه وذلك بتوفير مـسـاحـة تخزينية تـحـدد بناء عـلـى احـتـيـاج الـعـمـيـل داخــل مــســتــودعــات شـــركـــة أدوار (مــرخــصــة مـــن هـيـئـة الــــدواء والغذاء)، حيث نقوم بجميع العمليات الأرضــيــة (تحميل - تـنـزيـل - تغليف فـــرز- جـرد الــــمــــخــــزون- إرســـــــال تــقــريــر) بالإضافة إلى توفر كاميرات مراقبة وحراسات أمنية.

النقل المبرد

نوفر مركبات مبردة بجميع أنواعها وذلــك لنقل المواد الـــتـــي تـتـطـلـب درجـــــة حــــرارة معينة مثل (المواد الغذائية  - المنتجات الطبية - الورود الطبيعية -وغيرها) بين مدن الـمـمـلـكـة وخـــارجـــهـــا وذلـــك بأسعار منافسة على حسب حجم ووزن الشحنة.

نقل الكوادر البشرية

تـــســـتـــهـــدف الــــخــــدمــــة نـقـل الـــعـــامـــلـــيـــن فــــي الــمــنــشــآت بشتاء أنواعها (على حسب طـبـيـعـة الــمــنــشــأة ) وذلـــك بتوفير المركبات مع السائق والــوقــود والصيانة الـدوريـة والقيام بعملية النقل كاملة بالإضافة إلى تعيين مشرف خــــاص بــالــعــقــد مـــن جـهـاتـنـا يقوم على الأشراف المباشر و الميداني ويكون مسؤول عــن جميع مــا يـخـص عملية النقل.